ASX Announcements

Date Title
Friday, 31st July 2020 Quarterly Activities Report Download
Thursday, 30th July 2020 EAP - 65% PAIN REDUCTION IN 10 OA PATIENTS IN USA Download
Wednesday, 29th July 2020 Appendix 4C - quarterly Download
Friday, 17th July 2020 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3G Download
Wednesday, 15th July 2020 NEW FINANCIAL YEAR UPDATE Download
Tuesday, 7th July 2020 Initial Director's Interest Notice Download
Friday, 3rd July 2020 Paradigm adds Dr Donna Skerrett as Executive Director Download
Friday, 26th June 2020 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 2A Download
Friday, 26th June 2020 Final Director's Interest Notice Download
Wednesday, 24th June 2020 Resignation of Non-Executive Director Download
Friday, 12th June 2020 S&P DJI Announces June 2020 Quarterly Rebalance Download
Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 Paradigm Further Strengthens Senior Management Team Download
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 BLOCK TRADE TO INSTITUTIONAL INVESTORS Download
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 Change in substantial holding Download
Thursday, 30th April 2020 EAP treatment completed and Orphan Status achieved for MPS-I Download
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 Quarterly Update and Appendix 4C - quarterly Download
Thursday, 16th April 2020 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 2A Download
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 Paradigm completes $35m raising Download
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 Reinstatement to Official Quotation Download
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 Proposed issue of Securities - PAR Download
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 PARADIGM TO HOST INVESTOR CALL Download
Monday, 6th April 2020 Paradigm Reports Very Encouraging Real World Data Download
Monday, 6th April 2020 Paradigm receives clarity on US regulatory pathway Download
Monday, 6th April 2020 Paradigm Latest Corporate Presentation Download
Monday, 6th April 2020 Voluntary Suspension Download
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 Trading Halt Download
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 Appendix 3G Download
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 Paradigm to present at Virtual Conference, Friday 27th March Download
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 All 10 participants in US FDA EAP have commenced treatment Download
Monday, 16th March 2020 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Monday, 16th March 2020 Change in substantial holding Download
Friday, 28th February 2020 Appendix 3B and Appendix 3G Download
Friday, 21st February 2020 Paradigm reports Positive Pre-IND meeting with US FDA Download
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 Paradigm - first patient dosed in USA under FDA approved EAP Download
Friday, 14th February 2020 Half Yearly Report and Accounts Download
Thursday, 13th February 2020 Paradigm presents MPS VI poster at WORLD Symposium Download
Monday, 10th February 2020 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 2A Download
Monday, 3rd February 2020 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 2A Download
Friday, 31st January 2020 Quarterly Update and Appendix 4C - quarterly Download
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 Updated Appendix 2A Download
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 Appendix 2A Download
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 Cleansing Notice Download