ASX Announcements

Date Title
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Thursday, 14th November 2019 Change in substantial holding Download
Thursday, 14th November 2019 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Monday, 11th November 2019 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B Download
Thursday, 7th November 2019 Results of Meeting Download
Thursday, 7th November 2019 Paradigm AGM Presentation Download
Thursday, 31st October 2019 Quarterly Update and Appendix 4C - quarterly Download
Friday, 25th October 2019 PARADIGM PROVIDES REGULATORY FILING UPDATE Download
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B Download
Friday, 4th October 2019 Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form Download
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B Download
Monday, 30th September 2019 Osteoarthritis pain reduced by Paradigms Zilosul (PPS) Download
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B Download
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B Download
Thursday, 12th September 2019 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B Download
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 PAR Expanded Access IND Cleared by US FDA Download
Friday, 30th August 2019 Appendix 4E and 2019 Annual Report Download
Friday, 30th August 2019 Appendix 4G and 2019 Corporate Governance Statement Download
Thursday, 29th August 2019 PARs drug reduces cartilage degradation in subjects with OA Download
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 PARADIGM FILES FIRST IND WITH US FDA Download
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 Appendix 4C - quarterly Download
Friday, 5th July 2019 Response to ASX Appendix 3Y Query Download
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 Change in substantial holding Download
Friday, 28th June 2019 Paradigm EOFY Update Download
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 PAR REPORTS SUCCESSFUL ROSS RIVER PHASE 2 CLINICAL TRIAL Download
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 PAR reports consistent pain reduction in knee OA of patients Download
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 PAR CORRECTS AFR ARTICLE Download
Monday, 13th May 2019 Updated Appendix 3B Download
Monday, 13th May 2019 Appendix 3B Download
Thursday, 9th May 2019 Successful Completion of Retail Entitlement Offer Download
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 Paradigm Corporate Update - May 2019 Download
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 Quarterly Report and Appendix 4C - quarterly Download
Friday, 26th April 2019 Appendix 3B Download
Friday, 26th April 2019 Cleansing Notice under section708A Download
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 Completion of Institutional Entitlement Offer Download
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 Cleansing statement under Section 708AA Download
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Paradigm Confirms Capital Raise Commitments Download
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 PAR Accelerated Non-Renounceable Rights Issue Offer Booklet Download
Monday, 15th April 2019 PARADIGMS SECONDARY ENDPOINTS SUCCESSFULLY MET Download
Monday, 15th April 2019 Trading Halt Download
Monday, 15th April 2019 Cleansing statement under Section 708AA Download
Monday, 15th April 2019 PARADIGM LAUNCHES A$77.9M CAPITAL RAISE Download
Monday, 15th April 2019 Appendix 3B Download
Monday, 15th April 2019 PARADIGM UPDATED CORPORATE PRESENTATION Download
Thursday, 11th April 2019 Trading Halt Download
Thursday, 28th March 2019 Response to ASX Price Query Download
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 Paradigm (PAR) Updated Investor Presentation Download
Friday, 8th March 2019 Change of Director's Interest Notice Download
Friday, 8th March 2019 S&P DJI Announces March 2019 Quarterly Rebalance Download
Thursday, 21st February 2019 Half Yearly Report and Accounts Download
Thursday, 14th February 2019 Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B Download
Thursday, 14th February 2019 PARADIGMS ORPHAN PHASE 2/3 CLINICAL PROGRAM PROGRESSES Download
Thursday, 31st January 2019 Appendix 4C - quarterly Download